Term Dates

2019 – 2020

Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of Spring Term
60 days
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Start of Term for Children
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term Holiday
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Last Day of Summer Term
61 days

190 Pupil Days + 5 INSET Days

Total 195 days

 

2020 – 2021

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Thursday 3rd September 2020 Staff INSET Day
Friday 4th September 2020 Staff INSET Day
Monday 7th September 2020 Start of Term for Children
Monday 26th Friday 30th October 2020 Half Term Holiday
 Friday 18th December 2020 Last day of Autumn Term
72 days
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 4th January 2021 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 5th January 2021 Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 6th January 2021 Start of Term for Children
Monday 15th to Friday 19th February 2021 Half Term Holiday
Thursday 1st April 2021 Last day of Spring Term
59 days
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 19th April 2021 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 20th April 2021 Start of Term for Children
Monday 3rd May 2021 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 31st May to Friday 4th June 2021 Half Term Holiday
Friday 23rd July 2021 Last Day of Summer Term
64 days

190 Pupil Days + 5 INSET Days

Total 195 days

Phone: 0207 387 5909
Fax: 0207 380 1518
29 Camden Street
Richard Cobden Primary School