Term Dates

Term Dates 2022 – 2023

 

AUTUMN TERM 2022
Thursday 1st September 2022

 

Staff INSET Day – no children in school

Friday 2nd September 2022

 

Staff INSET Day – no children in school

Monday 5th September 2022

 

Start of Term for Children

 

Monday 24th Friday 28th October 2022 Half Term Holiday
Friday 16th December 2022

 

 

Last day of Autumn Term

 

70 days for pupils

 

 

SPRING TERM 2023

Tuesday 3rd January 2023

 

Staff INSET Day- no children in school

Wednesday 4th January 2023

 

Start of Term for Children

 

Monday 13th to Friday 17th February 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

 

Friday 31st March 2023 Last day of Spring Term

58 days for pupils

 

 

SUMMER TERM 2023

Monday 17th April 2023

 

Staff INSET Day- no children in school

Tuesday 18th April 2023

 

Start of Term for Children

Monday 1st May 2023

 

May Day Bank Holiday

Monday 29th May to Friday 2nd June 2023

 

Half Term Holiday

 

Monday 12th June 2023

 

Staff INSET Day- no children in school

Friday 21st July 2023

 

Last day of Summer Term

62 days for pupils

 

190 Pupil Days + 5 INSET Days

Total 195 days

 

Phone: 0207 387 5909
Fax: 0207 380 1518
29 Camden Street
Richard Cobden Primary School