Term Dates

2019 – 2020

AUTUMN TERM 2019
Monday 2nd September 2019 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 3rd September 2019 Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 4th September 2019 Start of Term for Children
Monday 21st to Friday 25th October 2019 Half Term Holiday
Thursday 19th December 2019 Last day of Autumn Term
74 days
SPRING TERM 2020
Monday 6th January 2020 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 7th January 2020 Staff INSET Day
Wednesday 8th January 2020 Start of Term for Children
Monday 17th to Friday 21st February 2020 Half Term Holiday
Friday 3rd April 2020 Last day of Spring Term
60 days
SUMMER TERM 2020
Monday 20th April 2020 Staff INSET Day
Tuesday 21st April 2020 Start of Term for Children
Friday 8th May 2020 May Day Bank Holiday
Monday 25th to Friday 29th May 2020 Half Term Holiday
Tuesday 21st July 2020 Last Day of Summer Term
61 days

190 Pupil Days + 5 INSET Days

Total 195 days

 

Phone: 0207 387 5909
Fax: 0207 380 1518
29 Camden Street
Richard Cobden Primary School